Hello! 18 Year Old Excited to Share Ideas on Steem!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

File Dec 13, 2 04 10 PM.jpeg

My name is Pete and I want to spread good ideas to everyone!

I've always been interested in learning about the big ideas about life.

You know these questions - what is the meaning of life? What is life itself? What is our purpose?

I want to take ideas I believe provide a clue to these critically important questions and share them with you so we can figure out life and make it easier for everyone.

Jesus. Buddha. Sigmund Freud. Aristotle. Socrates - these people worked all their lives to give us clues to these big questions. I believe their ideas need to be shared in a rational, unbiased, and pragmatic way.

Feel free to respond to my introduction and share your thoughts on my mission!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, Trogdor!

Nice mission. But why ? We already know that the answer 42...
Just kidding ;) I'm looking forward to read your next posts !

Thank you Jack! I think the answer might as well be 42 since we've been on a chasing for thousands of years.

Hey @ welcome on Steemit
im excited to hear about your ideas!
I follow you now!
To make the steemit comunity bigger you can follow me back :)
Steemon and give a look on my blog! peace @harimbadl

Thanks for checking out my post, harim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27