First of all, Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Love. I just joined this Amazing community.
Am a graphic designer, photographer, professional printer,i also deals with indoor and outdoor advertising media, vehicle and wall branding, T-shirt customizing, logo creation etc.
I love this community and members can feel free to consult me on related services...Consultancy is FREE. You can call +2348069326962
Please help by following me and comment on my posts.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to steemit, have a good time here on steem :)

welcome!! your gonna love it 😊 I'm photographer as well, looking forward to see your content!

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

That sounds awesome! I would live very much to have a logo and banner for my blog. Would you be willing to create such for some steem? I gave you a follow

Yes, add me on whatsapp +2348069326962

I would prefer discord if you have

Bro Love is here at last! Welcome brotherly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62