You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself : little background about myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@angeal, "who said it was going to be easy" i love that phrase, am so glad to see you here, i want to personally appreciate your unconcious honesty and boldness. Unforfunatley i think your the one thinking your shy or you wont get the recognition you deserve. You just told the whole world how old you are, something othe girls would hide from even a friend. I think you're bold enough.
I like your sense of humour and congratulations for graduating from school. I think you are a time bomb that wiol explode the crypto marjet, just dont stop.

I like you, i will follow you, and oh yes you got my vote and resteem.
I am Nelly and i want to personally welcome you to steemit, have fun while you do your thing.

Less i forget I AM REALLY SORRY Y OU LOST YOUR PARENT that tender. Sorry you had to go through all by yourself but hope it made you a better person?
I am also looking out to connect with you in perdon probably on discord.
Welcome dear follow me @iconnelly.
I look forward to knowing you better!

Sort:  

I am a better person then yesterday and aiming to become even better for tomorrow !

I am glad to hear that and to actually hear from you. I did not see your reply. However i would love to walk with you on this steemit journey. I could also guide ypu to a better start and learn alot from you too. I would also love you to join our community please hit me on whatsapp +2348111479555. @angeal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64