my introduction to make friends and fraternities

IMG_20160708_091619_HDR.jpgoke.jpg
Hello all
My name is ICHSAN MAULANA, I was born
In kruenggeukueh, 25th of august 1996 i live in indonesia country located in lhokseumawe area, aceh .. i am very hobby with motorcycle and i am a bikers, i know this steemit through my friend because with steemit it is very easy to make friends, and please help from brothers and sisters all around the world I want to make friends of friendship and brotherhood from me for everything.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit the community @ thank you for the introduction of a good time. We hope that you will enjoy this community, so good luck and rising! @ulyanaa.

Hey , How are you ? .
welcome to steemit @ichsanmaulana
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

oke thank you very much my friend, im follow back you

oke thank you very much my friend, im follow back you

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ichsanmaulana I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63