New Year, New Me. An intro about myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Happy New Year Steemians.
Thanks @eonwarped brought me to this family and I would like to share my little story with you.

My name is I-Cheng Lee, originally from Taiwan. I am a motion graphics designer based in NYC.
We all like moving stuff, don't we? I feel that I am like a cat, like something moving in front of me.
What I do is making still visual into motion. Making some fun and interesting motions to catch people's eyes and tell the information.

Now my job is making promo for TV shows, such as Simpsons, NBC Election Graphics, PBS shows, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, etc.
Here is my greeting motion of 2018 for everyone. (Designer: Alex Mariscal, Cyrus Cumming. Animator: I-Cheng Lee)
2018.gif

Besides my normal jobs, I also like hanging out with friends, playing video games and investing stock. Lately, I am new but into some digital currency investing as well.

That's a little bit about me, I would like to share more with you about what I am doing in motion design, and other things I am interested in.

Thank you very much. Hope you like my post and Happy New Year :)

Sort:  

Nice animation :) If you plan on doing longer ones, be sure to check out @dtube! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Oh that looks great. I was wondering about how to do it. Thank you so much :D

Welcome Welcome, I-Cheng... that is a sweet job you have! I notice you said you're based in NYC, I am too. I have to say, it's wayy too cold right now. haha!

It's freezing. This weekend will be colder. Stay warm.

Congratulations @icheng, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit @icheng! I am sure you will have tons of fun here. Feel free to follow me @promoteme.

Thank you very much :)

hello @icheng and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you very much :)! I haven't been here long but I already feel this community is great. Happy New Year

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined a couple days ago, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to you as well!!
yes let's do it!

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined a couple days ago, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Welcome to Steemit :). That graphic is really fun to watch. Looking forward to other fun graphics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38