INTRODUCING

image

I am @icemarice. A new steemian. I try to rebuild my hoby on this platform. I wish, i can give something usefull for me and to the others steemians. Follow, upvote and comment of your all in my posting really i need. It is to grow up my account. Thanks before

image

Sort:  

Hi steemian,you are welcome on here,I already follow you,Upvote,comment and resteem @rhazkid55 posts

okay i will do later

Welcome icemarice, I have been on steemit for about five months. At first I was slow to get involved, but know I have to pull myself away to do other things. Like work! LOL Be sure to follow me and we can grow on this platform together. Cheers, Tani

P.S. I followed, upvoted and resteemed your post.

thanks @pdxgal. i will do like your said in the later

Nice to meet you, @icemarice! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43