minor minor introduction

It seems that to start your profile as a sort of primer or introduction to the community you write the introduceyourself post. well, im not gonna. not yet at least. im not quite 23 and have absolutely no idea what i want to do or who i want to be in life. this is a new social media platform and ive been pretty dormant on others as of late. as such, i would rather take this opportunity to either consciously build a profile or online presence here that is not exactly the uncensored, unfiltered, honest me- but instead sharing aimed more towards what this community currently is rather than what i want to talk about.... ooorrrrr just share my thoughts and feelings unfiltered but well presented of course and a little while from now ill have enough posts to know or feel what i want this account to be. at that time, i would make an introduce yourself. till then, im glad to be here and am looking forward to watching the community grow. hopefully some of your wallets can grow also. as for me, idc about the money so much as a more blog based social media platform that isnt facebook and has the POTENTIAL to pay you. plus its young so cool experiment. hopefully works out for all!

also if anyone reads this i wasnt much of a redditor. can i verify my acct without my face in the photo? my webcam is taped over i got rid of my phone 2 summers ago i dont mind holding a sign and even putting up old shit but im kinda against putting more of myself online at this point. whats the community feeling on cursing, if anyone reads this? finally, its overcast today. the last two days have been amazing. i want to share a photo of where i live its so pretty but idk if i should just wait till my real introduce yourself

p.s. even though my name is icanrant, im gonna make an effort not to on here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land!

thank you very much! seeing as youve been here a while... do you know if i can verify my account without showing my face? thanks!

Send a tweet out or Facebook post for the proof and posts the screen shots should be good enough!

Welcome to steemit community :)

thank you very much happy to be here :)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65