Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hola Steemian
This is my first post in Steemit, so I want to introduce myself first
My name is Marissa Yolanda, my nickname is Ica. but some people also call me Marissa, Sa, and Yolanda. I have many nicknames hihi.
I am a student of English Department at Ar Raniry State Islamic University, Banda Aceh.
And now I will tell you about my motivation to write in Steemit.
I have often heard the term Steemit first, but I do not know what it is and do not intend to find out it. But about a month ago, my friend told me about her being invited to join steemit by her friend. And finally she also invited me to join in this platform.
I googling things directly related to Steemit, like how it works, what I will get, and others.
And now I realize that, steemit is not just a money-making platform, it's also a platform to hone writing and thinking skills. This is of course very useful for English Department student like me.

Yeah, I think just up here. Hopefully what I hope can be realized. And I hope the senior steemians can lead and guide me to be better.

Happy To Be Here, xoxo

Sort:  

Welcome!

Thankyou!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks for ur motivation :)

Hello @icaa. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hello. Thx for support :)

@icaa, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

And now I realize that, steemit is not just a money-making platform, it's also a platform to hone writing and thinking skills. This is of course very useful for English Department student like me.

Asalam Alaikum sister... you said it all up there. Steemit main goal is to help grow people and the community. i like the way you aimed at using steemit to better yourself.
I wish you success in steemit.
And as a minnow we all need a team to help grow with. i belong to one of such teams. Its a discord server known as #dynamicsteemians. There are writing classes that help teach us how to better our content not only on steemit but in all ramifications where speaking and writing is required...
You also get to meet people around the world...
Its a beautiful place to be Admined by @dynamicgreentk.
Come join us Here
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif
Like You Said

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

أهلا بك

Waalaikumsalam. Thanks for inviting me.

Wa Iyakhum.
Shukran

Hey Ica, nice to meet you, I'm Aly. Yes, do use this platform to improve your English, there's tonnes of others doing that too, so don't be shy! :) All the best in your journey!

Hey Aly. Nice to meet you too. Thanks for ur motivation :)

Happy you are here!
Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you ica or marissa
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Nice to meet you to !

Selamat datang di steemit, teros kretif & good luck ("-")

Terimakasih :)

Download aplikasi discord biar mudah berinteraksi dengan teman" steemian lainnya !!

Iya sudahhh

Congratulations @icaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74