MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians
It’s fantastic to find myself in this cool and wonderful environment which contains highly respectful people from the globe who have come together to show the entire world their inspiring view. It is really an opportunity to be a part of this wonderful community of great and inspiring writers.
Who says that we cannot be heard? Many people hide in their room and perish with the glowing ideas in them. Back in the days when people have to travel here and there all because of information, it is no more like that for the knowledge we seek for is right in our pocket and the instrument to push our words to the public is also in our pocket. Truly, a team that trusts is a team that thrives!

HOW I DISCOVERED THIS WONDERFUL COMMUNITY (STEEMIT)
Many thanks to those eye openers, fellow steemians, that hint me about steemit such as @wisdoncouture, @donkenny1992. All these people embedded with great reasoning and intellectual abilities are not just my mentors but teachers with great teaching skill couple with ability to correct with love. Thank you all for introducing this amazing world to me.

MEET ME

My full name is Habideen Ibrahim Akinlara and friends call me computer and I love it so. I’m just 25 years of age at the time of writing this. They say that I walk like robot. It has being part of my life. I love these guys so much because they inspire me so much.
Presently, I am an undergraduate of Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife where I study Computer Science with Mathematics. This university has the best reputation through-out Nigeria. It is continuously producing elite every blessed year. To challenge oneself is very encouraging so I give myself difficult task.
I cannot forget to mention this great school Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State where I acquire my OND (Ordinary National Diploma). The knowledge people get from the polytechnic is really challenging and is entirely different from what you gain from the university. It was great been a student of that school. Hmmm, I love that Institution.

MY DREAM
The greatest man on earth is the one who sees and utilizes opportunities. Computer science is full of challenges here and there, dealing with threats, fixing bugs in programs, building programs for electronics. In fact, it is a sea of knowledge.
I would like to become a full time programmer and ethical hacker. Nevertheless, building electronics from and writing programs to control them has being a dream and I’m sure that it will surely come to reality. I already have portfolio of computer programs.

HOBBIES
I love watching technology movies because I will hookup with challenges. This world is really evolving and we need to equip ourselves.
I really love reading and writing, especially anything that can boost me academically as there is no excuse for failure as my mum use to say. After reading and writing what I still love most is still reading and writing because knowledge is power.
Others are following the trends of news, looking at other people’s works to know where I am lacking, cracking jokes to see everybody falling off their seats.

CONCLUSION
I will like to end this introductory post by saying THANK you to my teachers from day one and to the STEEMIT Community for the privilege given to me to also be on this wonderful platform. My regards to the entire STEEMIT community especially you!
Thanks for your attention.
God bless me
God bless You
God bless Nigeria
God bless Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ibtech! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much for the word of inspiration. My regards!

Welcome at steemit ;) have some fun :D

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your comment

Your comments and upvotes are highly appreciated. Thanks so much

You are welcome to steemit brother.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ibtech from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Selamat datang, selamat berburu,semoga kita saling membantu.

How are you Zakariya, Thanks for your contribution. It's good to have you around. Thanks buddy once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15