Hello from the tiny Luxemburg Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys and girls,

I'm Ibo (34) from the small country known as Luxemburg.

I found Steemit by searching for alternatives to the popular social platforms and youtube's new policies was a good motivator to take the step.

I am a gearhead, love photography, playing games.

![2015_11_01_3299 (Medium).jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmNpCicXtrcLHWonfC9KafDJqQEpNYpiaDzHmTVjneqc7V/2015_11_01_3299%20(Medium).jpg)

I'm still trying to find my way around here, still reading through some FAQ.

I will upload some videos and photos on here (when I got my head around how it all works) and plan make a tutorial in the upcoming days on scanning film.

I've scanned around 15000 images, did a lot of research and experimenting and think it might help someone. More on that in that post.

As a little proof of being a human being here a lap of me on a trackday

Sort:  

hello and welcome @ibonibo~~

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks. Bookmarked ;) I will give it a read. Lots of reading to do. Trying to figure out to display the image correctly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71