Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey... My name is Iboi Osilama Moses. I'm new to Steemit. I'm a Nigerian by birth. Currently studying in a prestigious University(undergradute) in the department of Civil Engineering.
IMG_20180304_120305.jpg

I am Choleric and born in the early month of March. I possess the Pisces zodiac sign.
Iboi Moses is compassionate, gentle, forgiving and caring. My desire to escape the reality of life is high.
I enjoy being alone, as I love sleeping for so long. I love listening to music and enjoy visual and graphics.
I love sports such as soccer, table tennis and games.

My passion for entrepreneurship and business is great. I love learning new stuffs when it comes to finance and money management. I'm a fan of Garyvee. He is a vlogger and an entrepreneur. Also an investor in uber, facebook and on. Screenshot_20170625-113608.png

My reason for joining steemit these great community, is to add real value to this steemit community when it comes to money and financial concepts, investment and resource management. I'm here to build your mind on how to make great financial decisions and dealings. Also and how to grow and add value to yourself and everything around you.

IMG_20180304_120720.jpg

Thank you guys so much for accepting me into this great and amazing Steemit community. I'm well happy to be part of this community, as I get to learn more and add value.

Sort:  

Hello Ioboi and welcome to steemit.

Thank you for joining and growing our community.

If you would like some guidance on how to tackle steemit and be successful here, give me a follow.

I never ask for payment or anything in return. I just want to see steemit grow in a good way for genuine users.

I really appreciate your encouragement. As we connect and employ the right resources to add value to this great community..thanks 👪

Welcome to Steemit community, it's nice to know you came to add more value! :)

Thanks for your sincere support as you understand the importance of adding and growing value👍

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Welcome to Steemit, happy blogging and earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47