Sort:  

Is she happy to be you?

Welcome! ;)

She looks more like a man... think you missed something "here"

Yes you are true i am a men

I'm happy for you)))

Welcome and greetings from Rio!

obrigado

Welcome to Steem @ibo67 I have sent you a tip

Welcome ibo :)

thanks my friend

Welcome bro!

thanks bro

Welcome to steemit! Happy to have you here!

Welcome to Steemit @ibo67 .🎉
I liked your introduction post. Hopefully, you will enjoy your stay here and make a fortune, haha.

I published an article recently about how to build your follower base more efficient. You might want to check it out as a small help for the start.

If you also want to try your luck join my giveaway!🔥 You can win 200€ worth of gifts!💰

Welcome to the community, Ibo! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59