Sort:  

wellcome

Hi, nice to meet you,
I'm Marty from Germany.
One time I was in Bali,
someone tried to hack my computer, too.

I used Linux, was in a warung.
The firewall stated:
Someone attacks you!

What a thrill!

Hi @shla-rafia
Nice to have you around here... Woww linux can be attacked ? How long you inbali marty ? Just for holiday ?

I was for one month and worked from my computer. I met new friend and then I went to the Philipines.

Have you ever won an award? What was it for?

Only the wisest and the stupidest of men never change.

Hi steemers! i ask you to pay attention to this article. After an hour we run this article, what is a Steemit and Steem???


-http://steemit.com/steemit/@rggreen/steemit-a-brilliant-idea-or-a-bubble

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.0 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65