ibile now on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Let the journey begin!!! 20180129_210439.jpg

Ok, after being here for a while, I realize the need to edit and add more words on this. I'm Emmanuel from Nigerian. I honestly love nature, going on a road trip excites me like a child getting santa's gift for the first time. I love fairness and equity, pains my heart to see so much suffering, hunger and oppression around, and I always do my best to impact on as many lives around as possible.

So what do i expect to get from @steemit ? I wanna learn, learn, learn.....its only few days that I joined, and the addiction is already real. My break time in the office is now dedicated to steem community...there is just so much to read, digest and apply here... Many thanks to @evelyniroh for inviting me to this world... I'm slowly getting my writing skills back.... Thank you @ned, @dan, @reko, @jerrybanfield, @good-karma, @dtube, @dlive, @dmania and everyone out there working to make this platform more robust.

Google/facebook got nothing on this platform!

As time goes on, I will get to familiarise myself better with the platform and everyone around. I hope to impact so many lives on this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit... I hope you find your stay here worth it and that you will be able to make an impact for steemit

Thank you Mary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44