ROLEMODEL STEEMIAN #2: RESTRUCTURING AND REMODELING MY BLOG

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180127-WA0006.jpg

UNVEILING MY NEW BLOG

Hello Steemians,
About a week ago I posted that I was going to be making some changes to my blogging style. But before that could happen I wanted to first unveil my new blog outlook. For some of you that may not understand what I mean just tap here and it will lead you to the post I was talking about.
So in my previous post I stated that I was going to do this unveiling on the 28th of last month but due to unforseen occurrences I was unable to do as I had written. Actually I was very sick and was not able to use my phone for a while but now I am better**_.

So now for the big show

I will now reveal my new blog outlook to everyone. This was how my blog looked like before now

Screenshot_2018-02-03-05-15-19-1.png

This was my blog before now but right now I have made some changes.

NOW BEHOLD THE MY NEW BLOG

Screenshot_2018-02-03-20-18-59-1.png

So like previously stated in my old post

Yes I am going to be a motivational writer now not a simple-minded writer as originally included in my biodata above.

I am no longer steeming haphazardly or scatteredly but in line with what's on my biodata

So here you have it. I will be restructuring my blog from a simple-minded blogger to a motivational and inspirational blogger. Therefore gear up and be ready. I would be writing inspirational quotes, essays, sermons, pictures with illustrations, songs and their lyrics and lots more. I believe that those my reader and followers who need this inspiration would benefit.

This is now how I have modelled my blog. Hope you like the new look

SPECIAL APPRECIATION

Goes to everyone that have helped me get to this reoriented stage. Through their help I have been able to rebrand and restructure my blog and my mind towards steeming. I will now be seeking to contribute substantially to the system through my inspiring writings, contest (yes in due time I will be bringing up contests about my post so gear up my readers and be ready from them. The task will be majorly questions drawn from posts I have made before then), motivational quotes and more, instead of wanting to earn money. I promise not to let any one of you down.

PS: The names and links to most these great people are in the link below incase you are just starting and you want to get to know them or you just want to know them. So I would not be mentioning their names anymore here.

Here is the link ROLEMODEL STEEMIAN #1
I will be mentioning the names and blogs of the other that I forgot to mention because there is a quote that says

Give honor to whom honor is due

And here are their names in no significant order,

@sndbox, @blocktrades, @stellabelle, @candyman, @minnowsupport, @steem9ja, @acidyo, @steembasicincome.
The list keeps going on and on. So I will stop here for now.
Thank you oncce again, all of you for all your encouragement so far. Through posts or by upvote. I promise this day not to let you down. SO HELP ME GOD

And to my followers and readers,

Your comments are very necessary because you are the ones I do this for. Your appraisal is very pertinent to the success of this blog. So bring in your comments be it accolades or criticism. All will be accepted just keep them coming. Thank you.

Thanks everyone for going through my blog and this post

unnamed (4).gif

Sort:  

keep it up Boss!

Thanks. Please upvote

:) Welcome :)

Thanks.. Please upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56