My Introduction - Hawaii, Military, and Bitcoin

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to the Steem universe.

My name is Christopher. 

I am currently in the Air Force and stationed in Hawaii. I am in the process of seeking a discharge from the military as a conscientious objector (a mouthful phrase to describe a person who has developed moral values that are incompatible with military service). I expect to be out within a few months.
My dream is to become an entrepreneur and travel the world after I leave the military.
I’m interested in Bitcoin/cryptocurrencies, entrepreneurship, libertarianism, experiencing different cultures, and living a healthy lifestyle.
I’ll be writing more in the future about life in Hawaii, my experiences in the military, and my life and travels after the military. So follow me if you want to hear more!

Sort:  

Hi Chris
Starting to support the Libertarian movement in my little corner of England aswell, good on you chap.
Perry

Hey Perry,
Great to hear you're getting involved in supporting freedom!

Thank you for your service. Do you mind posting a verification picture when you have time? - here is an example of a verification pic: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arwaniwawan/verification-my-account-steemit-and-introduceyourself

Thanks brother.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @ibeagoodman =) Best wishes !

Welcome to Steemit
Christopher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41