Sort:  

It's been a miracle for my ptsd. I started a discord channel for people to connect. In 5 days of existence, we're averaging 5 new users a day. You are certainly welcome to join, I also host daily dogecoin giveaways! I hope to see you around brother. And yeah I believe veterans will flood steemit. I've personally experienced some life altering hardships after my service, and there are many others who need something like steemit as well. I hope it's a positive experience for you dude.

That's cool I knew there was some on here but didn't know exactly where to look.What's your discord channel? I signed into that but just haven't used it much.

I named it Steemit-Friends. Just a general chat room with a broad range of topics, and community driven content support. Mostly newbs and dolphins working together.

I just looked it up and joined it from going to you page and finding that post you mention it in. Good looking group page thanks for the info.

Awesome dude. Feel free to introduce yourself there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43