A Reintroduction...

Hi Steemites!

I'm introducing myself for the second time, to draw more awareness to my intentions on Steemit, in hopes of receiving advice, and beginning my journey of networking. I've decided that I find myself really interested in web development and the programming language in general, as well as, in the US economy. I know slim to little in web development besides some entry level html and css. I have taken notice of the @utopian-io community on Steemit, and I am very curious and interested to get involved over there!

Also, I want to learn more about the stock market and cryptos. I believe this platform is one of the best to find people that are advanced in these fields, and hopefully I can find a mentor(s). I am young but very motivated and inspired to learn! Also, for the music uploads, i'm going to be uploading once a week, instead of everyday.

Thank you,
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33