Introducing Tobi...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-21-21-24-50.png
Hello all. I'm Tofunmi Olajide. Friends call me "Tofu" or "Yoruba demon", the latter because of my very dark complexion.
I'm a high school Nigerian who loves to surf the net, play video games and listen to good music.
I got to know about Steemit from my elder brother, and he seems to be really excited about it. I'm still trying to learn the ropes from him.
I'll be posting things of varying content, ensuring that every single one of them is worth your while.
I'd very much appreciate it if you all followed me. I promise to follow right back.
Get set Steemit! You're about to get a feel of me!

Sort:  

Hi Tofunmi, welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day! I can manage you a cryptocurrency portfolio with my 3 years of experience. Check out my business https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits#

Welcome Tofu. Liked your Intro.

Thanks a lot. Im now following, hope u wld do the same

Welcome!
Check out my blog and follow if you like:)
I follow back
https://steemit.com/@morticon124

Hey Tobi 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01