This is me : Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

steem.jpg

@tojukaka @ejemai
Since this community has asked me to write my story, I am just going to get straight to it.
Steemians you sure care about what I have to say and this makes me happy and excited. As I write this, I remember that I have been trying to write a book about my self, my family and so much of what has happened to me that can be a form of encouragement to everyone who has doubt about their success in life.
My name is Abraham and my friends call me "THE CATALYST" mine is inspirational in nature and secreted by special group of values.
Although, I am not a fantastic writer nor a great online content curator yet, trying this is pleasing to me because I want to be a part of this community contributing my skills (speaking) to her growth and economic impact.
when I was younger, I had a dream to be a Wealthy , Famous and successful Inspirational Speaker and Internet Business entrepreneur, my truth is this, It is about to happen on steemit!!!
I sincerely appreciate the creators of this community for putting so much thought into this, rewarding dreams, and skills is one way to build a lasting economically developed and government policy free society.

this is it!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iamthecatalyst! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you, I will sure apply this knowledge

Hey @iamthecatalyst

Welcome to Steemit bro. You know what it's so coincidental that we have an initiative that Empowers Social Change in Africa through Social Entrepreneurs called #IAmCatalyst http://www.iamcatalyst.live

WOW! This is so amazing. I wish you all the very best and Never Give Up.

Blessings to you.

Mel @coachmelleow

@coachmelleow The knowledge of the initiative is great. WOW checking it out

@coachmelleow I think I am catalyst.live is an amazing idea I will be happy to partner with as an ambassador.
At the moment I have the privilege working with other fantastic initiatives such as the Global goals, Action AID, and other Local Initiatives that are Impact driven and is focused on social entrepreneurial innovations.

This is really awesome @coachmelleow to see @iamthecatalyst

Like we say, we get attracted to all the awesome people, ideas, ideals, and places when we take action.

I am so excited that #IAmCatalyst

welcome!follow me,good

Hello Abraham.. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Feel free to follow my blog @africanqueen

thank you so much grant, I am a very big fan. You can Imagine how huge your votes will matter to me.
10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X 10X

hello, welcome, I invite you to go through my blog and support me with some votes since I am starting in this beautiful community and I want to contribute to the community, I will also support you with votes, thanks, success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43