Hi I'm Swami. I run marathons, backpack, nomad and travel the world in a budget. I'm writing about Travel hacks, Tips and Recommendations.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Goals_.jpg

Hello Steemit Community,

I’m Swaminathan Jayaraman, a UXer-Digital Nomad from Pune India. I'm currently working on Pepo - takes a shot at connecting with everyday experts on the topics that matter most to you: Family, Food, Travel, Fitness, Lifestyle, Culture, Sports, Business, Tech, Entertainment, Health, and more!

I feel Steemit is incredible and gives me a shot at extending the stories from Insta, Medium to a place where I can have real conversations with people in the community. You can check some of my stories on Instagram and Pepo

Happy Steeming!

Screen-Shot-2017-06-19-at-2.40.08-PM.jpg

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Hi Nomad, I am Gypsy ::-)

Nice to meet you, i strongly guess, no I bet I will follow you...LOL
Welcome here and I am looking forward to read your nomad strories !!

Cheers Brother !

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @yash10813 for mind boggling travel experiences.

Mate sounds super cool. Will follow your posts. I am in the travel industry in a community of very cool and intelligent entrepreneurs. Goof luck!

Thanks, jamesharrison.. I'm​ excited too

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community where you'll meet great minds.
Follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on my food and health-related articles.
Cheers

Love the sweet orange granola recipe. Followed too!

Welcome to Steem @iamswam I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

welcome and have fun

welcome to the comunity, it is a great site to stay on.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Followed. Now waiting for the surprise ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49