MY LIFE; MY INTRO; all you need to know about iammicl

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I really do not know where to start, But i came to know about steem 4months ago on coinmarketcap thought it was only just a cryptocurrency so i exchanged my btc for a few steem it was not up to a dollar then. Never really knew they had a platform where you get paid for creating content lol, but thanks to @barineka am here now.
My name is aderemi ayo a handsome young man in my 20's born August 24th. Dark in completion, 5'8" in height. Sometimes people say am short but I don't see myself as being short probably because am the tallest in my family lol.IMG_20170706_204212_551.jpg

If I'm to describe my personality I'd say am the quite and shy type.(heard the ladies dig that alot😀) I'm somethings fun to be with, I love making new and positive friends who inspire in life. Am God fearing. I do not discriminate neither do I look down on anyone because no one knows tomorrow. I believe in love ; 💞coz even our lord jesus sacrificed himself coz he loved us. also believe in the power of giving. Am an adventurer probably because I love to explore new horizons. I'm a food lover25016224_1937433299603632_8380012928627113984_n.jpg.jpg
On the otherside of life I just got my B.Sc. degree in Geology. 😏 I thank God for that. Not really sure what I would use that for in my country though😏.
IMG_20171124_130911_529.jpg!
This is me in brief hmmm please do well to say hi if you see me anywhere and kindly vote my post thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @iammicl. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Wow u are a strong man welcome bro you would love it here. To learn more click here and feel to follow I wuld do same

Man that food looks bomb 😎✌🏾

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38