MY INTRO; MY LIFE; MY WORLD

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is Ayo I'm a cryptocurrency trader, and I'm so excited to be part of this community.
I came to know about steem 4months ago on coinmarketcap thought it was only just a cryptocurrency so i exchanged my btc for a few steem it was not up to a dollar then. Never really knew they had a platform where you get paid for creating content lol, but thanks to @barineka am here now.
I really do not know where to start in describing myself but I'm a young handsome guy in my 20's dark in completion, 5'11" in height people sometimes tell me am short but I know am not
Because I'm the tallest in my family lol😁 image am actually the last born of the house lol
Describing my personality i would say I'm open minded, not always funny to be with because most times I just want to be alone, I'm God fearing, I also love making new and positive friends. I don't discriminate and underrate anyone because no one know tomorrow. I believe in the power love and giving to people coz its more precious to give than to receive. Not to forget this part of me am a food lover, I love football image also love hanging out with friends.
On the other side of life I just obtained my B.Sc. in geology some months back I thank God for that. image
I look forward to participating fully on this platform and also helping this community grow.
So this is me in brief do well to say hi if you see me anywhere and don't forget to vote this post. Thanks everyone. Merry xmas image

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iammicl to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit hope u enjoy ur stay here

Welcome to the steemit family @iammicl. Feel free to follow me @kekegist nd upvote. Cheers :)

I just followed you do well to follow me back too

Whats up Ayo! Welcome to steemit. Glad to hear you discovered not only steem but steemit as well now. Hope to see you around!

Hi welcome to steemit enjoy steeming as you @biggiedip

Welcome, bud! Are you a Spurs fan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38