Designer x New Steemian: My World of Creativity Through Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PROFILE PIC.jpg

"Creativity needs an outlet."

I am an interior designer by day and a blogger by night.
Steemit will be my canvas, where you will see my creativity take flight.

Before, it used to be my sketchpad and pens
Now, it is my work, travels, and this new Steemit blog until then!

I am a lady in her 20's as a Filipino-Chinese in Singapore.
This hodge-podge mixture of culture will be my core.

I will share every day with everyone what I sought:
Design, photography, travel, fashion, lifestyle, and thoughts!

Snippets of what's to come!☺

SNIPPET.jpg

POST BANNER.jpg

Follow me as I whisk my "life brush" through my "Steemit canvass"!

Hit upvote and I'll be thankful for your support on my content!☺♥
Instagram: @imegankylie
@steemph
#teamsingapore
#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Hi and welcome. Will give you a follow and look forward to reading your blog :-)


Welcome to Steemit @iammegankylie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit & to TeamSG! Looking forward to your future posts! Upvoted & followed.

Thank you so much! I'm so excited to share a lot on this platform! ♥

hi megan welcome!
its nice that youre a blogger at night so you can tell us what happened during the day. Maybe this is a tip for you, use the steemify app it free and works easy. Blogging whats it about so i hope to see the next blogs asap
good luck
love from brittandjosie

Hi Britt and Josie!

Thanks for the tip! It is a big help especially I am still trying to get a hang of it. Will make sure to check the steemify app. Can't wait to finally officially start blogging!

Cheers!

First blog is done and was fine. So the next one and the one after that Will be easier

Hello

I am @aminur. I am from Bangladesh. I'm a new in this platform. I have join Steemit before Seven days ago. Now I have to know about Steemit to grow my Steemit account. For this, I need your support to learn more about this platform and be a successful blogger.

maxresdefault.jpg
Image : Ytimg

So, If possible, please support me. Give me an #UpVote and. It will really help me to grow my account and to reach my goal. Thank you everybody. Have a nice day.

hi iammegankylie ! Welcome to Steemit !

Thanks so much!☺

hi @iammegankylie .. welcome to steemit and good luck ;)

thank you for your support! :)

your welcome :)

Hello there @iammegankylie. We hope you enjoy your stay here in Steemit. To make welcoming special we are featuring your intro post in our daily Steem post.

Thank you so much for your support!!:)

You are most welcome and goodluck in your steem journey.

You are lovely, smart, an I love you fashion, and I love travel too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66