DAY 1

IMG_20170503_150812_306.jpg

Hi everyone, Im Jes! I aint gonna elaborate everything about me. But I'm nice, easy-going and you can approach me anytime. I love food than myself. Yikes! Lets all be friends.Honestly my first time to join steemit community and i know it'll be exciting and fun. I'll make many interesting blogs/post for yall! Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Welcome to steemit Jes! You're right about this being exciting and fun. I just joined recently and totally enjoying it. Looking forward to your interesting blogs/posts. See you around.

OMG thank you Filnette , i like it here, seems like everybody are so nice and approachable. See you!

"We" sure are! (yep. including me. hehe). Cheers!

Hey Jes. Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Hope to learn more from you and other women on steem.

Have fun.
Rydhi
xox

OMG Thank you!!! I surely will!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day!

Will surely do! Though everything are all new to me. Im learning step by step.

Check out my page for helpful and informative articles on cryptocurrency and motivation :)

Welcome on board @iamjeselleeee, yes steemit is an exciting place to be on. I look forward to your next post.

Love that beach pic, welcome to the Steembath!
Slip into the warm water of welcomness
ENJOY your STAY!

My favorite beach. Cape San Blas, FL
God bless!

pocketsend:101@iamjeselleeee, welcome to steemit my dear. To be honest we are very glad to have you here and so excited of your stories.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: iamjeselleeee
New sending account balance: 3928631
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 331eefed1f4ec83b9196e05ee9ed031253a31bbc
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Welcome to Steemit, Jes! This community is awesome!

Followed you! Welcome to Steemit! Have fun staying here! 😊

Thank you! I'll follow back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70