You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cheesy frustrations and favorite vegan cheese sauce recipe!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I so know what you mean! My biggest love has always been cheese. Just now it's made out of nuts and seeds. Not the same but close enough to satisfy my cravings thankfully! Yay for vegan cheese!

Edit: cheese and wine are my weaknesses! Gotta have them both! Yum yum!

Sort:  

Wine is off my list cause impossible ingredient list re processes and trying to be as "kosher" as possible and something one of my vegan friends told me about ... and i'm sorry I don't even remember what she said, If you have clues you can tell them to me again. But you should tell them in a post. Whatever it was she told me it was enough for me to say em no thanks! and never look back. I believe though that she had talked to some local wineries to find away around the issue... She moved. We've lost touch. So. all you have is unhelpful me for a resource! But seriously. Write a short post on it.

Yes a lot of wines and beers use fish bladder to filter. So weird but some wines are clean. So yay for clean wine! And yes that's a great idea to write about! Thanx!

If you find some, I wanna know about it! Thanks and Please ... not necessarily in that order.

Oh there is a bunch! I'll send you a link when I figure out where I saved it! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51