My 1st Vlog (@ I AM James Martinez)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Vlog image 8 - 2018 Jan.jpg

If you're into uplifting content and love a good word you'll enjoy my new Vlog. Be sure and subscribe if it inspires you. (thanks) In this episode I speak on God's anointing & what it's like to (literally) be touched by the Hand of God. There's a few parts on direction and guidance and some personal stuff about my hometown.

We're preparing for documentary work and future feature films. (its looking bright) We're putting some serious effort into creating these, hope you enjoy them. God bless you and thanks for the vote.

steemit logo  3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community, surely I will check out your vlog. =)

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

@captainbob, just signed up for DTube, plan on starting there right away. I see so much potential, thanks for the tips. Hope you're inspired by our work.

Likewise hope you might be inspired by some of mine as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97