My introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello all! I am Oladuji Tofunmi from Ondo state, Nigeria.

My primary objective here is to write. I write football related posts and sport in general , and I also write football articles bordering on important and critical topics with a view to giving you insights by unearthing and tackling mystifying issues.

@ttopswag introduced me to Steemit through a project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowiner .

I consider steemit as a vast world where mutual knowledge is shared thereby making LEARNING my secondary objective . I also see it as a new home for me. I anticipate the love, encouragements, motivations, inpirations, support, the comments and of course, the constructive criticisms waiting for me here as the latter, alongside hardwork are important factors that will guide me on my path to mastery.

I really hope for a smooth integration into this wonderful society and equally hope that you won't hit me too hard when I don't deliver up to my expectations, but I will try my best to keep it soaring high!

I believe you will enjoy my works.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi Oladuji, welcome to Steem

Welcome home bro

Congratulations @iamisco, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on board

Welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best. See you at the Top!

that's great i will try to watch all your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50