At Times Confusing, Possibly Amusing, Introducing Me!

Hi everyone! My name is Kit, im a 19-year-old filipina. There's not much to tell about me, tbh. Im on my first year in college now taking up ba psychology. I work at a call center every night as a customer service representative, although some clients mistake me as their stressball or therapist sometimes. I play bass at church every weekend. I keep sunflowers, cactuses and bonsai as pets because they dont poop. I love black coffee, i hoard books, i love the sound of rain, and i occasionally jog at dawn to see the sunrise. Ive two brat sisters who were once cute (when they havent learned how to walk yet) and a boyfriend too! We havent met tho. Its complicated, but we sure are looking forward to marrying each other someday. He blogs here in steemit actually, which leads us to the reason why im here: i want to be like him! Ill be posting all intersting stuffs i see from my point of view starting today. Its gonna be low though cos im hardly 5' but i still hope you'll like it!

On my next post ill be touring you to my university! To creeps out there, you might want to take a peek to our underground rooms that used to be torture chambers during the japanese reign. For now, ive to study for the midterms exam. lll see you when i see you! Thank you for reading, ingat!

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Guesss what? Im already loving it here because you took time to notice my post! Thank you :)

Hi, I used to work in a call center before what account by the way? =)
I bet it's so hard working and studying lesser time to get a good sleep and also with all the projects and reporting, I hope you get enough rest because health is wealth you take care and especially that you work on a night shift.
Welcome to steemit and best of luck to you. =)

Aww thank youu! Im glad to have someone here whom i can share more call center agent stuffs with :) i work with a financial institution's fraud & claims department now and yeah its hard, especially when i have college lectures to attend to aftershift. But ive somehow learned to roll with it. Besides, bills and rents never fail to encourage me everyday so yeah HAHA ;)

hey kit , welcome here and enjoy our warm community , and im waiting for your next post about your university :)

Ahh now you have reason to follow me then ;) ill be posting sometime this week and i hope you enjoy it!

"some clients mistake me as their stressball or therapist sometimes" I feel like this is the reality of everyone in retail or any other customer facing job! Sucks at times, best to stay above it!

Look forward to reading more of your stuff Kit. Remember to make the most of all 5 tags you're allowed to use!

Umm.. Actually, i still havent read everything in FAQ haha ill check on those 5 tags and other things to do here, thank you for mentioning this.

And yes, facing clients sucks but if the pay is good, we can endure anything lol

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33