I'VE FINALLY JOINED STEEMIT

Hi everybody,my name is Emmanuel,a graduate of UNIBEN.I studied civil engineering but i also dwell on the architectural side of life,i use AUTOCAD,ARCHICAD and VRAY for sketchup for modelling and rendering of buildings.Am also a freelancerBARUNY SIX BEDROOM PSWOWB.jpgI have a passion for designs..all round.. am drawn to new ideas and positive things which is why am on steemit now,i have heard alot of amazing things here.
SI_20180428_152015.jpg
()
I am also an artist(ballpoint and pencil).I like chatting and playing games,soccer(pes),chess,football managers and the likes.I am a true Real madrid fan(i hope we win ucl for the third time in a row tomorrow).Am shy in person and tend to focus alot when i work,i have a good sense of humour,there is no boring moment with me.

I really hope to make an impact here with my posts and comments and do wonders in the steemit community.PhotoGrid_1525018843896.jpg![IMG_20180520_011644_503.JPG]

Sort:  

welcome

Greetings, iamemmylord! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you very much

Nice having you here welcome @iamemmylord!

Welcome @iamemmylord

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me.

yes we can,thank you

Hi, Emmanuel...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help if I can. Good luck!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @iamemmylord
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67