My first greeting to the Steemit community!

An enthusiastic handshake from Venezuela;

My name is Elianny, I'm 19 years old and, currently I'm psychology student, I belong to Scouting since five years ago which I've been in a scout group.

I haven't done more than learn English and then, teach it to children and adults.

Beyond any remuneration, my objective (first in this country) has always been to impart knowledge in any field that is within my reach, looking for that desired and slow but sure improvement of the environment where we develop day by day.

Without any more to tell, I say goodbye until an early opportunity, this is the first meeting of many.

Successes!

26166065_10215182607780968_6890296330104421302_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, there welcome to steemit how are you @iamelianny? Hope your course doesn't give you a lot of headaches since you have those thick books right? =)

Hey! Thank you. Not at all, English is easier than Spanish, it was so funny :D

Hola Elianny! Bienvenida a la comunidad de Steemit, espero podamos conectarnos, éxitos.

Gracias! Espero lo mismo, saludos

Hi Elianny. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html

What you teach for the children today will be appreciated when they grow up. Have no regrets of what you do.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

We have to teach them to be the change. Thank you too much!

Hola Elianny bienvenida seas a steemit es un placer tenerte aquí con nosotros, no soy de Venezuela pero estamos justo al lado jajaja un abrazo desde Colombia y éxitos!!!

Gracias! Un cordial saludo.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53