Hi, Steemit! Hello, World! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It's always an overwhelming feeling for me to be part of a new community. The fact that I get to meet new people and make new friendship excites me. Just like what I  felt when I joined Steemit.

This is my first story. So, allow me to give you more than a glimpse of my life.

I am Eunice. I'm 22 and a licensed teacher here in Philippines.

Me, Myself and I

I'm proud to say I am an ambivert, a combination of introvert and extrovert. I prefer to do some things on my own and at the same time like to hang out with friends. I enjoy food, travel, and reading. 

Sagpulon Falls @ Jasaan, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

Mantigue Beach @ Camiguin, Philippines

Let's seas the deay! :D


We love snorkeling too!


My Family

My family isthe greatest gift I received from God. I am the youngest and only daughter of my parents. I considered myself blessed to grow up in a very loving and God-fearing family. I just don't have a mom, dad, and a brother but found also caring, supportive and protective bestfriends in them. 

To Teach is To Touch Lives

My life revolves around my dream to become a teacher. That's why I did my best to finish my studies. I graduated Cum Laude for my degree in Education. I started teaching as young as 19. I have now two years experience as an English and Speech Teacher and counting. :)




This is it! Thank you for taking time to read this. I hope to gain more friends here. Have a good day, everyone! Cheers to more stories soon. :)

Sort:  

Hi Eunice!
Welcome to Steemit

Thanks @landofcrypto! :) cool name by the way.

Welcome to Steem @iamecinuealoid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I have resteemed this post due to your entrance in my Get FREE Resteem #2: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@river-island/get-free-resteem-2

Thanks a lot! :)

Welcome to Steemit
Hope you enjoy your stay
Need more Followers??, Need more Upvotes??

Click on the link below to join the community of Minnows

Minnows Unite

http://steemfollower.com/?=r2857

Sure! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Welcome to steemian, Glad to see more people like you - here join steemit! Best Regards ~Rindi Purnama Putra~

Thanks for the warm welcome @rindi118! :)

your welcome my friend :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @iamecinuealoid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Same here! Thanks!

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Hi @lopezdacruz! :) How I wish I could go to Indonesia soon. Hehehe
Anyways, thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Hello, @Iamecinuealoid, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Yes! Thanks! I hope it's going to change for the better! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43