Hi iambigm2k18 ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

26113972_1634414139937939_7574504457292997039_n.jpg

Hello @steemit ! i am Bryan Mabini, 30 years old and a Father of four (4) precious children.. yeah you read it right four (4) ^_^
My wife is a Pubic School Teacher and I am also a Government Employee here in the Philippines. I am an Electronics Engineer by profession but i focused more on computer repair and networking.. PC and Mobile Games and also in graphics designing.
I also love to cook so my future posts here will be more likely related to computers, games, photoshop and cooking.

Please follow me @ @iambigm2k18 Hope my incoming posts will be an inspiration to my reader and be an informative one. Thank you for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteeming.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Bryan

big thanks ^_^

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Big Thanks! really helped me where to start here at steemit..

Welcome to streemit. Follow me

Welcome to steemit I wish you good luck I will be visiting your blog Follow me

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

What a nice family! Welcome to Steemit Bryan, hope you enjoy it.

Upvoted..welcome to the world of follow me follow you vote me vote you..its so exciting..hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47