INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello to this great community,

This is my intro, am Nita by name, from Philippines, Antipolo city of Rizal province. I joined steemit this January. Am a poet and also a blogger. This formal intro of mine will cover my hobbies, what keeps me busy, my steemit life and a vote of thanks...😅

My Hobbies,

I spend most of my time taking pictures, most especially selfies.
I also enjoy studying, like reading my books and most at times novels. during my Free time,
I browse the internet.
I am also a fond of classical musics. I do enjoy them.

What keeps me busy.
I keep myself busy all the times by taking pictures. So a friend of mine told me there is a platform where i can post and get little income.

These are some of my pictures below.

My steemit life.
My friend had long introduced me to join steemit, but I was hesitant if joining now would be the best time because I was almost occupied with my books.
But I have made out free time for steemit. I will be using my spare time blogging and posting on this noble platform.

Vote of thanks 😅
Thanks to everyone who made out time to read my little introduction.
I hope to meet awesome people here in steemit, also wish to enjoy this platform too.

Together, We Steem!

Sort:  

fake, reported to steemcleaners and flagged :-)

indeed, doesnt look anthing philipines, plus has nigeria in the tag, probably nigerian, question is are the pictures even real, yes, i agree, fake

not only that, the only posts they made were with slightly differing profiles all in introduceyourself...so annoying

Scammers come to steemit. You have several intro posts, one says you are nigerian plus your posts feature different people yet they are all apparently you.Guys take a look at her profile.

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon

hi! welcome to steemit.

Wow
Welcome to steemit and for your pictures there are really lovely

Welcome Nita. By the way, you look good.I hope you enjoy every time you are going to be spending here.

Welcome to Steemit! Your pictures are great, I like your different hair styles. They look awesome and unique.

Welcome to this super excellent platform! You are a beautiful woman! Regards!

Hello! Welcome as you are new to the platform, I hope you reach your expectations as an echo with me that you are very successful!

Wow sexy kali tubuh nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09