Hello Everyone -- Welcome To The Sad Story Of My life

Hello everyone!

My name is of no importance, plus I would like to keep this as anonymous as possible. I'll go by my user name, IamaRoach, or any nicknames that can be associated with it.

I wanted to make an online journal type story, of my incredibly boring life. So there will be no pictures of me or of anything I mention, even though I would love to show off my dogs and various weapons. That can all change in the future. Anyway, here's a bit about me.

I have four amazing dogs, I'll refer to them as Dog M, Dog B, Dog S and Small Dog B. I live with my mother, father, and sister. My sister is currently sick with a disease called Guillain-Barré Syndrome or GBS. My mother has been dealing with heart issues for over 10 years now and my father is just kind of there to me. I wouldn't consider myself close to anyone in my family. I have two older sisters and an older brother, Sister A, Sister K, and just brother. By now if someone I know has been reading this they can defiantly guess who I am. I have a few amazing friends who will also be kept anonymous and they'll be revealed sooner or later, sooner probably than later.

Life is an adventure for everyone, but some adventures are dull, yet they want to be shared. Such as mine.

I hope you all have a great day, may we meet again.

olive orchid.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodluck here

Wellcome to steemit

Hi @iamaroach, ..Welcome friends .. welcome to join steemit .. I have call many friend to join a steemit and be a steemians lover..i very glad have many friend like u..hopefully steemit brings you to the virtual world full of information and knowledge..knowing many things in the real world through the virtual world..steemit also many friends from the world, we also learn how much information Can be packed into easy to understand and in read..steemit also provide financial if we are active in it .. welcome to join friends. Glad to see you..thank u

Welcome to Steem @iamaroach I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I have no words to say

Hello @Iamaroach I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thankyou everyone

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @iamaroach Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38