#Introduce myself | @iam.Revyen | HEJ STEEMDET

Hej steemjet! Greetings fromDenmark! My name is Revyen @iam.revyen! I'm a filipina, now living in Denmark.

Difficult decision however all sacrifices have worth the price.

First of all, I started in Denmark as baby sitter year 2013 with a 2 year contract my boss said she see's potential in me and said that she's willing to help send to school in Denmark, I didn't think twice. I grab it. It's an opputunity for me to enter school in Denmark.

Denmark is a beautiful place with very nice people and places. For 1 and half year I've been schooling here,I realize that if it's luck hit you, it will hit you hard as what happens to me.

Yes its hard to do two things at the same time, but if you really wants to do something and aiming for something you can do it even its very difficult.

Im taking care of my boss two babies at the same time I have my school. But it was very fun. I knew lot of people, new friends.

Same here at steemit, I want more of you guys! Thanks for reading :) salamat!

DQmZhX3pPB7X21SAKjonuc62f9wBdneuKYTG5sYRemAcYB7.jpg

FB_IMG_1531042948338.jpg

FB_IMG_1531042966659.jpg

I'm going back to philippines yearly. And look what Im being busy with other stuff like this.. painting.

FB_IMG_1531043082556.jpg

And I also miss the food in philippines especially seafood. This is 'tahong'. Its yummy.

FB_IMG_1531042980316.jpg

And back to denmark..

I love pets.

Here's a bird living in our atique.

FB_IMG_1531043007881.jpg

FB_IMG_1531043010284.jpg

A very lovely one.

FB_IMG_1531043005372.jpg

I also love photography.

FB_IMG_1531043027065.jpg

Hope you enjoy reading. Have a nice day! Salamat! :)

Sort:  

greetings, charming Revyen

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Hi @iam.revyen! Welcome to SteemIt! You sound pretty busy but seeing opportunity and having the ambition to take hold of it when it presents itself takes guts and determination. I commend you!

Keep on Steeming!

Welcome to Steem, @iam.revyen!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to the community.... :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Welcome to Steemit iam.revyen. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

great blog very professional welcome to steemit my friend

Welcome to steemit kabayan! Just enjoy blogging, sharing your story, and upvoting others .. cheers!

You are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here pretty

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17