Hey Steemers! My introduction on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

  Hi, everybody.

          I would like to ask you to pay your attention to my introduction.  I write under the pen name Francis Grey. I live in Moscow, where a few years ago some paranormal events happened to me. One of these stories is the story of appearance of two toy soft mice. My son is engaged in figure skating. Still now! But this mystic story happened more than 8 years ago. Once during the competitions my son decided to remain after his performance to see other performances. Suddenly he was approached by a man with a plastic bag filled with soft toys who  asked to throw these toys on the ice after the performances, he had  no time, he was afraid to miss the train.  



            After each performance, my son was throwing toys on the ice: fox, cow, dogs, cats… Finally he got to the bottom of the plastic bag. He pulled out not a new little gray mouse, and said: "And I'll leave it myself. He is Mr. Andrew,"  I began to demand to  throw the toy on the ice, but Anton did not agree and firmly pressed to him the toy . "Mother, do not you see? It looks like he." I looked up and saw that the toy Mr Andrew is really like him. Mr Andrew arrived at home with us. Antony always took him to the sport school. One day six months later approximately we  went to the bookstore that Anton was very fond of to visit. On one of the bookshelves a white mouse was sitting. She  was apparently in a pair to  gray mouse. “How much dr it?” – asked we the shop assistant. – “It’s  not of our goods. There is no price.” – “ I need it so much, - asked my son. In what way I can have it?” – Probably, some child has forgotten. Come next week. If no one comes back to pick up, we give it you . “you must take it!” – “Insisted also my childhood friend, now living in Berlin, he  at the time was visiting me. week later, May 29, we came to the store again.The white mouse was at the same place. Take, the saleswoman said. No one ever came.” Anton happily grabbed her and we brought it at home. She is his wife, - said my son. My friend also was glad. when he came the next time, he brought for mice  furnitures: dresser, table and sideboard. “Mum, they need home”. – And the house for mice was built.  

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48