Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow Steemians , my name is Bev and I live in beautiful South Africa. I enjoy nothing more than to take pictures of all the beautiful things that life has to offer here in my country.

I am only an amateur photographer but I love to take pictures of my garden, food, animals, birds and generally anything that catches my eye - from the ordinary to the unusual.

I have a passion for the Kruger National Park so I will probably post a lot of photographs of my special sightings.
I hope you will enjoy my pictures as "I spy" life through the lens of my camera.

Sort:  

Welcome Bev

Hello and welcome 👋 I so look forward to all you Kruger photos, I love Kruger 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

welcome to the era of freedom

Hello! Welcome to our club. We've got hats 😆.
Looking forward to seeing your photos and reading your stories!

@lizelle has a bnb out in Durban and she enjoys doing cooking posts.
As far as we know we're the only 2 Lizelle's on here :)

Welcome, I look forward to seeing your photos of the Kruger National Park

Hi @i-spy, please come join us at @newbieresteemday and @newbiegames and meet with other newcomers to see who else shares your passion and talent for all things photography. I personally like the animal posts written by @amavi and @holothewise who work with animals professionally, but I also enjoy visiting parts of the world through other people's camera lens (obviously I prefer to be there in person, but that's not always possible :p). Hope you see you around :)

Welcome Bev, I missed this when it it the platform but have been friends with your son and daughter in law so I found you through them. I look forward to seeing your future postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95