Hello. I am Lynn introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

()>

Hi, my name is Lynn, from Cape Town

My biggest question for the past 25 years + VAT --- Why do Lemons get thrown at me ??????

()

I am your typical Stay-At-Home kinda lady. Just have to, have to love Knitting, Crocheting, Designing Unique Jewellery. My new venture is designing Bridal Accessories. I am oh so cool and very talented.

Now hear this, I have a boyfriend (yes, you guessed it, he too is on Steemit), he is THE WORLD'S Biggest, Hugest RANTER, he can RANT, TALK for hours on end about nonsense, which of course does not appeal to me at all. Hey, I am a Lady, talk "Girly Stuff" to me, THAT makes me very, very happy.

IMG_0009.JPG

![IMG_0054.JPG]

()

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hyperlynn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear newsteemians, thank you for the warm welcome to 'The Steemit Family'. Much appreciated. Up voted and followed...

Welcome

Hello. I am new to Steemit. My boyfriend is Boggling my PEA BRAIN.
Pleased to meet you here. UP VOTED AND FOLLOWED !!!!!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Thank you, wonderful to be part of 'The Steemit Family'. Much, much appreciated.
rlt47, wonderful to meet you here...UP-VOTED AND FOLLOWED !!!!!!!!!!

Followed & Upvoted! Now that the formalities are dispensed with... Now we dance!

tenor (21).gif

Yes, we love to Rock 'n Roll. And shake our 'butts' !!!!!

Tenor - i love it!.gif

Gif by Tenor

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan
You know here is gathering of good people we are in contectwith and if i couldn't response you more here plz come to my blog and comment there to contect me or upvote.....

Hello. Thank you. Already having so much fun, meeting new friends....

Hi @hyperlynn welcome here on steemit, I hope you will enjoy it!! Who is your boyfriend on steemit??

Hello, thank you. Already having so much fun...
My boyfriend is - @vaerospace - my ranter, my mentor, my hero, and at times a really, really cool guy ...

Nice to meet you, @hyperlynn! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, much appreciated

Congratulations @hyperlynn, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome @hyperlynn I really want to see your beautiful jewelry soon! I like to make jewelry too so I have to follow you now! Hugs 🤗

Thank you lamexicana. I taught myself to design jewelry. Soon i will be starting with my Bridal accessories.
Up voted and followed.
Return hugs xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70