INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT MY SELF

Hi Steemian’s, My name is Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq, from Kwara, in the northern part of Nigeria. I was born and raised in Kano state, presently am studying to get my degree in computer science at Bayero University Kano, and also I work as an interviewer in a research marketing organization known as Kantar TNS Kano region. I'm new to steemit and hoping to not regret being a part of it.
Abdul1.jpg
I like surfing the net to see new things and also meet new people, I have passion in programming and I have dedicated my life to helping others where ever I am.

I don't know much about steemit but I am seeking to learn as much as I can from fellow Steemian’s if you can provide me with quality information I would greatly appreciate it.

Sort:  

thanks! nice to meet you :smile:

Hey. I think here you need a lot of friends and tokens steem. Welcome. I'm also new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44