THIS IS THE ERA OF GOOD FEELING

everything I believe in can be described with this gif:

interests: 3D imaging systems, optical sciences, VR/AR, blockchain, topology, fractals, racial history

ill be chillin in another dimension, try to catch a glimpse.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @hyper-resolute! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @hyper-resolute I have upvoted and sent you a tip

are you related to boaty mcboatface?

Welcome to STEEMIT . I hope you enjoy your time here . That sure provides an interesting perspective .

welcome here @Hyper-resolute!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Hyper-resolute I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

why don't we just turn all our trash into rockets and blast them to the sun???

Welcome to Steem @hyper-resolute I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63