You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiii Steemit!! I Welcome You To My Raw Mind! Verified Intro :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

@awarenessraiser your welcome to steemit platform. I am glad to meet you, your story is a difficult one. The experience you have pass through from childhood will give you more strength to work hard here and help people with similar situation. Just try and make friends, forget about the pass and look forward to future. Your young, pretty and energetic. You will make it here. Just have fun. I have upvoted you. See you.

Sort:  

@hynet I love what you said! It is all about leaving the victimhood mindset and moving into an empowering state. I only share my story so you know where I have come from up until now. I look forward to our future convos! :D

Your welcome, please do check my blog for a review post i deed on one of the ladies that are working hard in the community just to encourage her, may be you should check it out. we are here for each other.

@hynet ok sweet it sounds awesome!

Yes thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80