A NEW CHAPTER OF LIFE: BEING PART OF THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Hi STEEMIANS! This is Hyeth Megnon Sheen Sullano. I am 19 years old and I was born and raised in Cebu, Philippines. I currently live with my mom, my older brother, my younger sister and our pet cat Moana. My hobbies are watching videos on YouTube, playing with my cat, taking pictures of my cat, travelling and eating. I am very easy going person, polite and have a good sense of humor. I also love to meet new people and share with them my life experiences and also learn good things from them.

received_155905111883174.jpeg
I believe that I am a very hardworking person, very willing to learn new things and want to achieve my goals. I am also a kind-hearted person who always tries to be on the bright side and look to the positive side of things.

I took the course of BSBA-MM or Bachelors of Science in Marketing Management but I was not able to finish my studies due to financial reasons. I’ve always wanted to finish my studies but due to lack of money, I have decided to work and save money for my studies and my family. I am currently working as a call center agent in a BPO industry for 2 years now and it’s been a great experience. I am able to meet new people and learn new things and working in the BPO industry helped me boost my confidence and communicate well with others.
received_155905148549837.jpeg

I already had an account in STEEMIT before but didn’t use it not until now because I didn’t have time enough time to do some things here and focus on it because of my work schedule. But, when my boyfriend @cortesclintmark explained to me how real STEEMIT is and how it works, I realized that this is going to be fun and I know I will learn great things with STEEMIT. I am amazed by how it works and you just need to post and post and post and you are getting paid for what you have posted.
It is truly amazing so that is why I am so excited to have new experiences in the STEEMIT community.

My other reasons for joining STEEMIT organization are:

  1. To share my opinions and thoughts
  2. To provide information that may help other people.
  3. To be able to express myself and communicate well with others.
  4. To become more comfortable being known.

I am fairly new to this kind of thing and this is my first time posting about myself online and I am not really used to this kind of thing but I have learned that it is nice to be able to step outside of your comfort zone, be challenged with something you are not familiar with or accustomed to so that you will be able to better express yourself.

I know there will be challenges and difficulties that I will encounter as I start my journey in the STEEMIT community, but I know I will meet new friends here and we will be able to help each other and surpass challenges and treat each other not just a friend but as a family as well. I always do believe that no matter how hard life is, you must stand up if you fall, because you can’t achieve your dreams if you give up easily.

Best Regards,
@hyethsullano

Sort:  

Willingness and hard work is a great recipe for being successful. =)
Maayong gabie welcome to steemit maka proud talaga ang mga pinoy dito sa steemi! Kapit lang at maging matatag yan ang tip ko. =)

Maraming salamat beshie! :)

Welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy this platform if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask @michelrosales, follow me I'll follow you

Thank you! :)

You are welcome @hyethsullano. You will surely make it here. Stay positive, be creative, be consistent and learn from others. Hope to see more of you.

Thank you! ❤

Welcome to SteemIt!!!!

Some tips to help you increase views and feedback:

  • Have fun by being friendly and interacting with your audience. Too many overlook interaction - no one builds an audience by ignoring regular members who interact with them.
  • Be careful with links!!!
  • If you have questions, ask for help. You can use tags in posts, like #SteemHelp. This allows experienced users to answer questions if you have them.
  • SteemIt is a great way to get feedback on what you like to do. Engage! Many rewards for doing so outside of Steem.

and why not 5). To unite with people from the community and raise our voice for the causes we believe in.

Welcome @hyethsullano!

That is so true! Thank you for the warm welcome. I appreciate it! ❤

Firstly, I told my little girl your cat is named Moana, she was amazed as her favorite film at the minute is non other than Moana! Your life sounds interesting and I love the "stand up if you fall" quote" as it is so true that things nock us down in life and getting back up and trying again is the most important thing you can do. Anyway, welcome to steemit I hope you have a great time on here. Feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything in there is of interest to you @dan21050

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I really appreciate it! ❤

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Thank you! ❤

Hi @hyethsullano, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80