#IntroduceMySelf : MY Name Is Hyeho... [ Hello ]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hyeho.jpg

Hi,,,, my name is hyeho ...
I just joined in steemit ...
I am a girl who likes adventure and spent much time to visit tourist attractions.
is there anything here which have a hobby just like me?

Here's a little introduction of yourself from me,,, hopefully useful ....
greetings.

안녕하세요,,,, 내 이름은 혜 호입니다 ...
난 그냥 스 테 방출에 합류 ...
난 모험을 좋아하고 관광 명소를 방문 하는 많은 시간을 보낸 여자입니다.
나 처럼 취미가 있는 것은 여기에 (게) 있습니까?

여기에서 자신을 조금 소개,,, 잘하면 유용 ....
인사.
hyeho2.jpg

Mmmmmuachhh For All...... Follow me...

Sort:  

Hallo @hyeho !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Welcome at steemit. Please do only use the tag #deutsch when your post contains german language. Thanks and have fun!

Welcome to Steem Community @hyeho! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

you will definitely find people who have the same hobbies like you, welcome on board

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @hamayun. Vote for Aggroed!

Nice to you and welcome @hyeho . This is a great community. Have fun. GREETINGS!!!

Welcome to Steem @hyeho I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you Hyeho ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44