Hi, my name is Dillon and I'm a recent High School Graduate.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


Hi, my name is Dillon. I've grown up my entire life in a very urban area of Ohio in the United States. I am unaware of how this site works, however I was referred by a good friend of mine which ultimately lead to this profile. My content as of now is shabby at best, but I'd love to change that. If you'd like to know more, just send me a reply.
P.S. I'm currently college alumni studying to become a Chemical Engineer.

Sort:  

Awesome to have you onboard!

Thank you very much! :)

This is fantastic! Welcome! :D

Thank you, sir :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @dog. I'm hoping the community will accept me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38