introduce myself

Hi steemit introduce my name hyang youra And my nickname is ora.

I'm 25 years old and I'm single;)

thank.

Sort:  

You know I actually voted you up on a previous introduction post and I have to say I feel a little bit abused seeing you actually did four intro posts which are very similar.
I realised that when I looked at the comments and saw someone (@kid4life) replying to people screaming fake account and flagging your post(which always bring my attention).
So I am asking you to stop trying to abuse this beautiful system which is steemit, in response I decided to remove my vote from your previous post as well as flagging you.
I am upvoting this comment for visibility as I know some people (like me) always watch the first few comments and hope it will catch the eye of some people so they won’t upvote you, best regards.

I HAVE MY EYES ON THEM TROLLS, GORILLA PISS ON THEM TROLLS ALL DAY !!

btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

@hyangyoura FAKE ACCOUNT !

Good catch!

I HAVE MY EYES ON THEM TROLLS, GORILLA PISS ON THEM TROLLS ALL DAY !!

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Loading...

"SHE" IS A FAKE ACCOUNT! DO NOT UPVOTE HER

Greetings fellow Steemian,

Follow me for trading tips!

Cryptoboy

THIS IS A FAKE ACCOUNT! DO NOT UPVOTE

Hey Dude,
What do you mean by fake account??

SOMETHING FISHY IS GOING ON, SHE JUST POSTS THIS STUPID SHORT POSTS INTO indtruduceyourself like 4 or 5 times already and another account with the same picture is around

FLAG HER POST!

hey Ora.. welcome... you are gorgeous... if your single I'm ready to mingle.. lol

PROBABLY SOME OLD FAT F*** :)

THIS IS A FAKE ACCOUNT! DO NOT UPVOTE HER

May be... you said something about another post with the same pictures... post the link...

bro I can't because I saw that account first, and Can't remember what it was. Just remember the face...

MAYBE ??? WHY WOULD I LIE???? THERE IS A THREAD POST about it... DO SOME RESEARCH, don't be lazy

SHE MUST BE A NICE PERSON TO NOT upvote ANY ONE! BE IN YOUR DREAM WORLD MY FRIEND IF YOU WANT

Hey Ora

Welcome to Steemit, It's Great here.

Hope you have a good time.

Thanks
Iffy

Follow @ifzgotdatpiff

Hello Ora, warm welcome!

Hello @hyangyoura! welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45