Sort:  

Flagged for multiple intro posts.

Welcome, you have a new follower.
However http://www.eharmony.com/ might be a better option to find a SO.

In any case what are you going to blog about?

Hi welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to seeing what you post.
You will love it here

Welcome to steemit. Tell us about yourself?

Hello and welcome to Steemit ^_^
Glad to have you, STEEM ON!

Welcome to Steemit Youra! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Enjoy your new Steem adventure!

Sent you a follow :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45