INTRODUCE YOURSELF: LET'S TELL A STORY OF CHANGE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hannes(1).jpg
Hello fellow Steemians,

I believe together we can create change.

I'm so excited to be part of this new community as a digital storyteller. Hopefully it will be a place where we can be our true selves. On this channel I want to share knowledge with you on how you can be an effective person who adds true value to this world in your own personal way.

Everyday I try to be the best version of myself. Some days I can make it and other days I fail completely. But that doesn't matter because like our wise friend Dumbledore said "It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities." I want to reach out to anybody who makes this same choice.

I will travel this road together with you. Together we will succeed and fail, we will laugh and cry, we will speak and listen to each other.

I want to make my channel a place for self-improvement, for me and for you. I will post the little wisdom that I have and receive through living. I will tell you about awesome book, movies or people that inspire me. I will present you with tips on how to be effective in your daily life. I want to keep it very real so you take this little wisdom and use it in your daily life.

But most importantly I will listen to you guys, to your wisdom. We can create a community of people who believe in listening to each other's knowledge. Because in the end we have to be humble and accept each other's help if we want to be great persons.

Follow my blog if you believe that together we can change ourselves and the world.

YOUR digital storyteller,
Hannes Van Wouwe

Sort:  

Hey man welcome to Steemit. Its an amazing place and I'm sure you'll have a great time.

I have resteemed your post (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content (of all kinds) out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Awesome, yeah it's like the first time I actually feel at home on the internet, very cool. Thank you for the repost, hopefully you will like my content in the future. :-)

Nice to meet you, Hannes aka digital storyteller! :)) Steemit needs people like you! Loved your line: "I believe together we can create change." We are in the same boat, friend. Hope we connect :) Followed

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Awesome, like your channel btw, it's this same vibe of positivity!

Congratulations @hvwouwe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

I will surely have a look captain!!

btw thank you for the tips

Welcome to Steemit! You seem like a genuine fella.
Best of luck to you.

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56