My First Introductory Post On Steem !

Dear Steemit Users,

This is my very first introductory post on steem. I'm 22 years old from Lahore Pakistan. I'm a Web developer in Twins Software House. I like to develop apps, web application and much others hardware projects. I'm really not here for money but I will try my best to give you guys the best possible knowledge that I have regarding technology, some cryptocurrency miners and others things.

I'm really excited to join this community 😊 and I hope that my future posts will bring some benefit to my fellow steem users & followers.

Thank you so much 😊 !

Please Keep Follow me, upvote my posts. Thanks

Regards
huzaifaa

Sort:  

Followed ! Welcome to steemit community.

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Congratulations @huzaifaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43