Optimal Energetic Input for the Expansion of Mind, Body and Spirit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Wholeness, steemit people. First off, I have to shout out Sevan Bomar for the introductory term "wholeness". Odd to start off an about me by already referencing someone else, but, he is a highly enlightened/ing being and his coined term fits perfectly as a greeting and a description of the content that I intend to share on this amazing platform. This profile isn't so much about me as in the person behind it as it will be more of a collection of my personal, anecdotal experience with a spectrum of different methods of healing, energizing and growing potential.

s620862143566807026_p146_i1_w640.jpeg

Me

I have always been fascinated in research and the pursuit of the highest truth in all facets of life. It just so happened that I fell into a poor health situation that made me focus my hunt for the most optimal ways of healing oneself. I had gone the medical Dr. route one too many times and all the while knew that something was up. So I took it upon myself to figure it all out. Coincidentally, at the time of this happening I had a younger cousin whom was diagnosed with a "rare brain cancer" in stage 4. I was already deep in the research at this point and tried my best to help and try to enlighten the family on a better route than the quite frank, medical trap. I do not mean to come across harsh in regards to professionals of that side of thinking because I'm sure their intentions mean well, but the industry is corrupt. I cannot forgive what the industry has done to my family. BUT, because of such occurrence I was fueled even more to pursue this knowledge so that I may share it with whomever may be receiving of its benefits. I have tried and seen everything along the way to the current and have found some jewels. I have also come across a lot of misinformation and misunderstanding, as well as deception in the alternative fields of healing. I am here to shed the light on all of these and bring to you something for everyone to implement on their individual paths.

5074786160_238c3ae05c_b.jpg

Content

I will be sharing a variety of posts including but not limited to:

  1. Food / Water
  2. Herbs
  3. Movement/ Exercise
  4. Routine
  5. Spirtiuality
  6. Technology
  7. Facts/ Reports
  8. Metaphysics/ Energy
  9. Positive Stories
    etc...

I'm excited to have found such an amazing platform where the truth can be decentralized and discussed without being washed out by the mainstream. I look forward to sharing with and virtually meeting everyone, thank you for reading!

Sort:  

I am delighted to have read your post and I am looking forward to reading more of your posts.
Please have a look at my blog too, I have voted and followed and would be delighted if you do the same.
Hope you have a blessed day

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thank you! Can't wait to grow with the community.

hello @hutrigen and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you! Glad to be here.

Congratulations @hutrigen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hutrigen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33